SMALL PROJECT – WHAT’S INSIDE OF THE BOX

mysterybox2

Image by AKOMPLICE.

My tutor suggested me to start with a small project, I’m going to create something in a box. To be honest , this method makes me feel excited. At the moment she told me this, there are already have some ideas come up with my mind.

I’ve been started draw some patterns that based from Taiwanese printed cloth.

螢幕快照 2016-04-11 16.57.47.png

However, it may be just a concept. I’m going to use Taiwanese printed cloth to present my work. There’s this saying, think outside of the box. But this time I’m going to look inside of the box. Inside of the box also matters, it could be describe as a person’s soul. This could be the reason why I found it’s interning. Sometimes I do found MA journey does help me to know myself more than I used to know.

Leave a comment